rachellbiblestudy

A bible study or word for the day to inspire and restore.,

PROPHETIC WORD FOR 2012 : FOR YOUR CHILD

on January 18, 2012

Our children are our most valuable gift. Nothing can compare to what we have in them but sometimes we forget that the words we spoke over them has power. So whatever we speak over them is what they become if they not strong enough or wise enough to cut off all negative utterance aimed at them- whether unintentional or not. So we are careful what we utter for “we can have whatever you say”.
Truly[a] I tell you, if anyone says to this mountain, ‘Go, throw yourself into the sea,’ and does not doubt in their heart but believes that what they say will happen, it will be done for them (Mark 11:23).
                             I had to speak into the future of one of my nieces (prophesy). I approached the Holy Spirit to guide and direct my steps and he brought to me Proverbs 15. You may use this to speak blessings over your child.
Proverbs 15: 1 A gentle answer turns away wrath, but a harsh word stirs up anger.
             Father God I bless your name as I speak life and light over the life of my child (insert your child’s name) . I thank you Lord for a spirit of gentleness that flow from the life and tongue of my child. I bind any spirits of anger and command them to leave my child right now in Jesus Name. Amen. My child’s life is full of joy and peace.

Download document here:   PROPHETIC WORD FOR YOUR CHILD

2 responses to “PROPHETIC WORD FOR 2012 : FOR YOUR CHILD

  1. Awesome post !! A bible study or word for the day to inspire and restore. Thank you.

  2. “PROPHETIC WORD FOR 2012 : FOR YOUR CHILD rachellbiblestudy” was
    in fact a wonderful read and also I really was in fact quite joyful to locate it.
    I appreciate it-Ida

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

